MBA Sport Management

The MBA program Sport Management provides important fundamentals in the core business management subjects such as marketing, human resources, accounting, finance and investment analysis and deepens those in the relevant disciplines of sport management as well as in courses that combine the sport with other areas of the service sector.

Renowned speakers from practice as well as renowned faculty from the science cover the modules relevant to their field. In the context of case studies, transfer days and fireside chats the application of the theory is taught in practice directly. So in case studies and transfer days current problems are picked up from practice and solutions are developed jointly. At the regular fireside chats representatives from business, politics and sports organizations are invited to stand in a relaxed atmosphere and answer questions. In addition, in a project module, the participants apply and deepen the knowledge acquired during the course in their own professional lives.

MBA-Sportmanagement-Jena-SeminarMBA-Sportmanagement-Betreuung

Small study groups enable through the intensive care a fast, effective and efficient learning. The different professional backgrounds of the participants provide an instructive diversity of perspectives, thereby expanding the problem-solving skills.

Detailed information about the MBA Sport Management can be found on the homepage of:

www.mba-sportmanagement.com

MBA Sportmanagement

Der MBA-Studiengang Sportmanagement bietet konzentriert wichtige Grundlagen in betriebswirtschaftlichen Kernfächern wie Marketing, Personalwesen, Rechnungswesen, Finanzierung und Investitionsrechnung und vertieft diese in den relevanten Fächern des Sportmanagements sowie in Lehrveranstaltungen, die den Sport mit anderen Bereichen des Dienstleistungssektors verbinden.

Namhafte Referenten aus der Praxis und renommierte Dozenten aus der Wissenschaft übernehmen die ihrem Fachgebiet entsprechenden Module. Im Rahmen von Fallstudien, Transfertagen und Kaminabenden wird direkt die Anwendung der Theorie in der Praxis vermittelt. So werden in Fallstudien und Transfertagen aktuelle Probleme aus der Praxis aufgegriffen und gemeinsam Lösungen entwickelt. Zu Kaminabenden werden regelmäßig Vertreter aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Sportorganisationen eingeladen, die in lockerer Runde Rede und Antwort stehen. Darüber hinaus werden in einem Projektmodul die im Studium erworbenen Kenntnisse im eigenen beruflichen Alltag angewandt und vertieft.

MBA-Sportmanagement-Jena-SeminarMBA-Sportmanagement-Betreuung

Kleine Studiengruppen ermöglichen durch die intensive Betreuung ein schnelles, effektives und effizientes Lernen. Der unterschiedliche berufliche Hintergrund der Teilnehmer sorgt für eine instruktive Vielfalt der Perspektiven und erweitert damit die Problemlösungskompetenz.

Ausführliche Informationen zum MBA Sportmanagement finden Sie auf der Homepage des Studiengangs:

www.mba-sportmanagement.com